RuscList - Investigations

Part 2. Judge Fedorova. Forensic metamorphosis and no fraud

Protocol of the meeting of 04.07.2017 is already the most explicit in terms of the content of forged information. As such, there was no meeting. But instead of him the judge Fedorova Y.E. initiated extra-procedural communication with the administrative plaintiff, insisting ...

More...

How bailiff Sergei Zamorodskikh from Tyumen became his own in Moscow

By and large, with the arrival of Sergei Zamorodskikh, nothing has changed in the capital's UFSSP, violation of the laws is the essence of the bailiffs' activities and it is unlikely that anything will change. The courts will introduce themselves strangely, the investigating authorities do not initiate criminal cases ...

More...


NEWS

20/02/2021

  Vera Akimova, the magistrate of the court district No. 321 of Moscow, announced the verdict to Alexei Navalny in the case of veteran Ignat Artemenko, who, together with his grandson, claims that he was slandered by Navalny. According to the ..

more...

13/02/2021

  On February 12, 2021, the Babushinsky District Court of Moscow continued consideration of the libel case against the opposition politician Alexei Navalny. According to  official version, the veteran of the Great Patriotic War Ignat Arte ..

more...

10/02/2021

  Why, not being afraid of sin, Is the cuckoo praising Rooster? For praising the Cuckoo. Author: I.A.Krylov Hardly anyone would have noticed such a very ordinary event as the annual meeting of judges of courts of general jurisdiction and ..

more...

RuscList Pub.© 2019-2021, All rights reserved

RuscList - Расследования

Часть 2. Судья Фёдорова. Судебные метаморфозы

Протокол заседания от 04.07.2017 является уже наиболее откровенным по содержанию подложных сведений. Как такового заседания никакого не было. Но вместо него судья Федорова Я.Е. инициировала внепроцессуальное общение с административном истцом, настаивая...

Читать далее...

Как пристав Сергей Замородских из Тюмени стал своим в Москве

По большому счету с приходом Сергея Замородских в столичном УФССП ничего не изменилось, нарушение законов – суть деятельности приставов и вряд ли что изменится. Суды себя странно введут, следственные органы не возбуждают уголовные дела…

Читать далее...


НОВОСТИ

20/02/2021

  Мировой судья судебного участка №321 Москвы Вера Акимова огласила приговор Алексею Навальному по делу ветерана Игната Артеменко, который вместе со своим внуком утверждает, что его оклеветал Навальный. Согласно приговору Алексею Навальному на ..

Читать далее...

13/02/2021

  В Бабушинском районном суде города Москвы 12 февраля 2021 года продолжилось рассмотрение дела о клевете в отношении оппозиционного политика Алексея Навального. По официальной версии, ветеран Великой отечественной войны Игнат Артеменко утверж ..

Читать далее...

10/02/2021

  "За что же, не боясь греха, Кукушка хвалит Петуха? За то, что хвалит он Кукушку." Автор: И. А. Крылов Вряд ли кто заметил бы такое весьма заурядное событие как ежегодное совещании судей судов общей юрисдикции и арбитражных судов РФ, ..

Читать далее...